Convention Committee

Advise IBC staff on the general direction for the year’s convention.

  • Ashley Burt, Gunnison Bank & Trust, Gunnison
  • John Ezell, Redstone Bank, Centennial
  • Megan Harmon, The Eastern Colorado Bank, Colorado Springs
  • Bud Hollenkamp, BKD, Denver
  • Chuck Johnston, North Valley Bank, Thornton
  • Joan Lawson, Farmers State Bank Calhan, Calhan
  • Ed Merritt, Jr., The Dolores State Bank, Dolores
  • Lauren O’Connell, O’Connell Consulting Group
  • Ernie Panasci, Stinson Leonard Street, Denver
  • Jay Rickstrew, Alpine Bank, Rifle
  • John Sneed, FMS Bank, Fort Morgan
  • Tony Thompson, Alpine Bank, Basalt
  • Angie Weed, The Eastern Colorado Bank, Cheyenne Wells
  • PJ Wharton, Yampa Valley Bank, Steamboat Springs