IBC Officers and Directors

Chairman Byron Maynes, First National Bank, Cortez
President Harry Devereaux, Guaranty Bank, Loveland
President-Elect John Sneed, FMS Bank
District A Brandon Berkley, Berkley Bank,Englewood
Kyle Heckman, Flatirons Bank, Boulder
John Ezell, Redstone Bank, Centennial
Tom Ogaard, Native American Bank, Denver
District B Shawn Osthoff, Bank of Colorado, Fort Collins
Dan Allen, First FarmBank, Greeley
Randy Younger, First National Bank Hugo-Limon, Hugo
District C Quentin Leighty, The First National Bank of Las Animas, Monument
Megan Harmon, The Eastern Colorado Bank, Colorado Springs
Andrew Trainor, Legacy Bank, Pueblo
Tony Perry, Park State Bank & Trust, Woodland Park
District D Jay Rickstrew, Alpine Bank, Rifle
Ed Merritt, Jr., The Dolores State Bank, Dolores
P.J. Wharton, Yampa Valley Bank, Steamboat Springs
Mike Hurst, Del Norte Bank, Del Norte
ICBA State Director Chuck Johnston, North Valley Bank, Thornton
Advisory Members Bill Mitchell, Bankers’ Bank of the West, Denver
Eric Budreau, Eide Bailly, Greenwood Village
CJ Juleff, CJ Juleff & Associates, Westminster
Tennyson Grebenar, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie, Denver