Member Banks

Jay Rickstrew Alpine Bank 100 East 4th Street Rifle CO 81650 970.625.9610 jayrickstrew@alpinebank.com
Tom Chesney AMG National Trust Bank P O Box 339 Boulder CO 80306 303.447.8877 tbchesney@amgnational.com
Josh Johnson ANB Bank 2108 Milestone Drive Ft Collins CO 80525 970.282.2406 joshua.johnson@anbbank.com
Jerry Gross Bank of Burlington P O Box 427 Burlington CO 80807 719.346.5376 burlbank@thebankofburlington.com
Shawn Osthoff Bank of Colorado 1609 East Harmony Road Fort Collins CO 80525 970.206.1160 shawn.osthoff@bankofcolorado.com
Tim Croissant Bank of Colorado 55 South Elm Avenue Eaton CO 80615 970.454.1800 timothy.croissant@bankofcolorado.com
Lori Radcliffe Bank of Denver 810 East 17th Avenue Denver CO 80218 303.572.3600 lradcliffe@tbod.com
Tim Hull Bank of Estes Park P O Box 2390 Estes Park CO 80517 303.652.8082 thull@bankofestespark.com
Bill Mitchell Bankers' Bank of the West 1099 18th Street, Suite 2700 Denver CO 80202 303.291.3700 bmitchell@bbwest.com
Brandon Berkley Berkley Bank 7887 East Belleview Avenue, Suite 100 Englewood CO 80111 303.770.0361 brandon@berkleybank.com
R. Michael McMillan Century Savings & Loan Association P O Box 91 Trinidad CO 81082 719.846.2257 rmcmillan@centurysavings.org
Mark Truitt Champion Bank 16790 Centre Court Parker CO 80134 303.840.8484 mtruitt@thechampionbank.com
Alexander Price Citizens State Bank of Ouray P O Box A Ouray CO 81427 970.325.4478 aprice@csbcolorado.com
Scott Reed Community State Bank 717 North Main Street Lamar CO 81052 719.336.3272 sreed@csb-lamar.com
Mike Hurst Del Norte Bank 705 Grand Avenue Del Norte CO 81132 719.657.3376 mike@truelocalbank.com
Doug Aiken Dolores State Bank  744 East Main Cortez CO 81321 970.882.7600 d.aiken@mydsb.com
Brett Legg Eastern Colorado Bank P O Box 888 Cheyenne Wells CO 80810 719.767.5652 blegg@yourfriendlybank.com
Dave Brewick Evergreen National Bank P O Box 2020 Evergreen CO 80437 303.674.2700 dbrewick@enbcolorado.com
Eric Hoffner Farmers Bank P O Box 220 Ault CO 80610 970.834.2121 ehoffner@farmersbank-weld.com
Randy Pieper Farmers State Bank of Calhan P O Box 91 Calhan CO 80808 719.347.2727 rpieper@yourfsb.com
Dan Allen First FarmBank 127 22nd Street Greeley CO 80631 970.346.7900 dallen@firstfarmbank.com
Jim Muller First National Bank Cortez 2258 East Main Cortez CO 81321 970.565.3781 jim.muller@fnbcortez.com
Paul Wernsman First National Bank Fleming P O Box 408 Fleming CO 80728 970.265.2555 paul_fnbf@haxtuntel.net
Randy Younger First National Bank Hugo P O Box 158 Hugo CO 80821 719.743.2415 ryounger@fnbhugo.com
Kent Curtis First Southwest Bank 600 East 2nd Avenue Durango CO 81301 970.375.1100 kent.curtis@fswb.com
Jim Reuter FirstBank 12345 West Colfax Avenue Lakewood CO 80215 303.235.1362 jim.reuter@efirstbank.com
Kyle Heckman Flatirons Bank 1095 Canyon Boulevard, Suite 100 Boulder CO 80302 303.530.4999 kheckman@flatirons.bank
James Smith FMS Bank P O Box 1040 Fort Morgan CO 80701 970.867.3319 jsmith@fmsbank.com
Jonathan Fox Fowler State Bank 201 Main Street Fowler CO 81039 719.263.4276 jrfox@fowlerstate.com
Mark Sheeley Front Range State Bank 2001 Main Street Longmont CO 80501 303.772.2296 marks@frontrangestatebank.com
Bruce Hellbaum RNB State Bank P O Box 100 Rawlins WY 82301 307.324.1100 bruceh@rnbonline.com
Clay Whitham Frontier Bank P O Box 988 Lamar CO 81052 719.336.4351 clay@frontierbankco.com
Sean Lening GNBank P O Box 847 Eads CO 81036 719.438.5331 seanl@gn-bank.com
Craig Schwab GNBank P O Box 1108 Lamar CO 81052 719.336.4381 craigs@gn-bank.com
Chris Wente Golden Belt Bank P O Box 931 Hays KS 67601 785.625.7345 cwente@goldenbeltbank.com
Glenn Crossley Morgan Federal Bank 321 Ensign Street Fort Morgan CO 80701 970.867.2443 gfcrossley@morganfed.com
Ashley Burt Gunnison Bank & Trust Company P O Box 119 Gunnison CO 81230 970.641.0320 aburt@gunnisonbank.com
Mike Matthews High Country Bank 110 Main Street Longmont CO 80501 970.703.6940 michael.matthews@highcountrybank.net
Ed Rarick High Plains Bank P O Box 158 Flagler CO 80815 719.765.4000 ed@highplainsbank.com
John Creighton High Plains Bank 600 Kimbark Street Longmont CO 80501 303.776.2265 johncreighton@highplainsbank.com
Ed Francis InBank 6380 South Fiddlers Green Circle, Suite 108A Greenwood Village CO 80111 720.907.8130 edward.francis@inbank.com
Brett Wyss Integrity Bank & Trust 13540 Meadowgrass Drive, Suite 100 Colorado Springs CO 80921 719.685.8893 bwyss@integritybankandtrust.com
Andrew Trainor Legacy Bank 730 Desert Flower Boulevard Pueblo CO 81001 719.562.1800 atrainor@elegacybank.com
Matt Kelley McClave State Bank P O Box 3 McClave CO 81057 719.829.4577 mkelley@mcclavebank.com
Brian Esch MNB Bank P O Box 1208 McCook NE 69001 308.345.4240 besch@mnb.bank
Craig Soehner MNB Bank P O Box 159 Burlington CO 80807 719.346.5217 csoehner@mnb.bank
Wade Gebhardt Mountain Valley Bank P O Box 774766 Steamboat Springs CO 80487 970.870.6550 wgebhardt@bankmvb.com
Tom Ogaard Native American Bank 201 Broadway Denver CO 80203 303.988.2727 togaard@nabna.com
Blake Feik North Valley Bank 9001 North Washington Thornton CO 80229 303.452.5500 bfeik@nvbank.bank
Rob Holt North Valley Bank 9001 North Washington Thornton CO 80229 303.452.5500 rholt@nvbank.bank
Tony Perry Park State Bank & Trust P O Box 9 Woodland Park CO 80866 719.687.9234 tony.perry@psbtrust.com
Mark Brase Points West Community Bank 1291 Main Street Windsor CO 80550 970.686.0878 mbrase@pwcbank.com
Ryan Johnson Redstone Bank 15765 East Arapahoe Road Centennial CO 80016 720.880.5000 rjohnson@redstonebankco.com
Jeff Walker Redstone Bank 15765 East Arapahoe Road Centennial CO 80016 720.880.5000 jwalker@redstonebankco.com
Shon Davis RG Bank P O Box 29 Monte Vista CO 81144 719.852.5933 shond@rgsla.com
Tom Havens Rocky Mountain Bank & Trust  755 Cheyenne Meadows Road Colorado Springs CO 80906 719.784.6316 thavens@rmbt.net
Joe Martinez San Luis Valley Federal Bank 401 Edison Avenue Alamosa CO 81101 719.589.6653 joe.martinez@slvfed.bank
Dale Leighty The First National Bank of Las Animas P O Box 270 Las Animas CO 81054 719.456.1512 dleighty@fnblasanimas.com
Quentin Leighty The First National Bank of Monument P O Box 2009 Monument CO 80132 719.481.0008 qleighty@fnbmonument.com
Lora Rose The State Bank 7495 McLaughlin Road Falcon CO 80831 719.494.2265 lora@redibank.com
Janet King United Business Bank 500 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 200 Walnut Creek CA 94596 925.476.1880 jking@ubb-us.com
Alan Wilson Wray State Bank P O Box 277 Wray CO 80758 970.332.4111 pwilson@wraystatebank.com
PJ Wharton Yampa Valley Bank P O Box 775770 Steamboat Springs CO 80477 970.879.2993 pjwharton@yampavalleybank.com